KNIGHTS' DEALS

OTTAWA SENATORS

2 Season seats each game in Section 220 price shown per seat plus

8 additional special order seats available anywhere in the stadium
red means season seats sold

special order seats available all games

2017-18  reserve your game soonest

Mon 18 Sep vs Toronto Maple Leafs $78

Sat 23 Sep vs Montreal Canadien $78

Thu 5 Oct vs Washington Capitals $83
Sat 7 Oct vs Detroit Red Wings $101
Tue 17 Oct vs Vancouver Canucks $83
Thu 19 Oct vs New Jersey Devils $78
Sat 21 Oct vs Toronto Maple Leafs $126
Tue 24 Oct vs LA Kings $78
Thu 26 Oct vs Philidelphia Flyers $78
Mon 30 Oct vs Montreal Canadien $126
Thu 2 Nov vs Detroit Red Wings $83
Sat 4 Nov vs Las Vegas Knights $101
Sat 11 Nov vs Colorado Avalanche $83
Thu 16 Nov vs Pittsburgh Penguins $101
Sat 18 Nov vs Arizona Coyotes $78
Sat 25 Nov vs NY Islanders $83
Wed 13 Dec vs NY Rangers $101
Tue 19 Dec vs Minnesota Wild $83
Fri 29 Dec vs Columbus Blue Jackets $101
Sat 30 Dec vs Boston Bruins (flex seats avail $126)
Fri 5 jan vs San Jose Sharks $83
Sat 6 Jan vs Tampa Bay Lightning $101
Tue 9 Jan vs Chicago Black Hawks $101
Thu 18 Jan vs St Louis Blues $83
Sat 20 Jan vs Toronto Maple Leafs $175
Thu 25 Jan vs Boston Bruins (flex seats avail $101) 1 Feb vs Anahiem Ducks $83
Tue 6 Feb vs New Jersey Devils $78
Thu 8 Feb vs Nashville Predators $101
Thu 15 Feb vs Buffalo Sabres $83
Sat 17 Feb vs NY Rangers $101
Thu 22 Feb vs Tampa Bay Lightning $78
Sat 24 Feb vs Philidelphia Flyers $101
Thu 8 Mar vs Buffalo Sabres $83
Fri 9 Mar vs Calgary Flames $101
Fri 16 Mar vs Dallas Stars 83
Tue 20 Mar vs Florida Panthers $78
Thu 22 Mar vs Edmonton Oilers $126
Sat 24 Mar vs Carolina Hurricanes $78
Tue 27 Mar vs NY Islanders $83
Thu 29 Mar vs Florida Panthers $78
Mon 2 Apr vs Winnipeg Jets $83

NHL Winter Classic Senators vs Habs

16 Dec 17 TD Place Stadium, 

14 seats - 4 sold, 4 reserved,

B 30 seats 34-35 (aisle),

E2 35 seats 8-11.

 

CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

OTTAWA REDBLACKS

10 seats each Game GG row 1 and 2.
Knights price $53 each, box office price is $59 with taxes and fees 
red means season seats sold

Additional game seats anywhere in the stadium at reduced rate by special order.  Contact us for details

Sat 26 Aug 3:30 PM vs BC Lions season seats sold out but special order seats available group seats $45 each includes pre-game fan expererience and on field warm up

Sat 9 Sep 6:00PM vs Ham Ti-Cats 5 left

Fri 29 Sep 7:00PM vs Sask Riders 8 left
Fri 27 Oct 7:00PM vs Ham Ti-Cats


10 Grey Cup 2017 tickets  Reserve yours now with a $100 deposit,
GG Row 1 and row 2 $399 per seat.

OTTAWA 67S, FURY & CONCERTS

 There is not yet sufficient demand for permanent group deals for Ottawa Fury or Ottawa 67s.  But we have been successful in saving supporters some $$ on special order requests.

For TD Place concert events there is typically no group rate available; however, we often receive presale access and try to obtain seats for events that are expected to sell out.  Our price includes all ticket/ taxes/fees that we incurred plus a modest donation towards our fundraiser, in recognition of our privilaged access


CHRIS DE BURGH
Tuesday 3 October 7:30 PM - : A Better World Canadian Tour-
4 Seats Section Lower 18 Row G;  SOLD
2 Seats Section Lower 21 Row G; $120 each
4 Seats Section Upper 20 row CC; $99 each
4 Seats Section Upper 20 row EE; $99 each
.

 
 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.