KNIGHTS' DEALS

 Follow our twitter feed or the timeline on this website for pre-sale concert announcements.  Once announced we typically have 24-48 hours to purchase prior to public sale

  

OTTAWA SENATORS

2 Season seats each game in Section 220 price shown per seat plus

8 additional special order seats available anywhere in the stadium
red means season seats sold

special order seats available all games

Thu 22 Feb vs Tampa Bay 8 special order avail
Sat 24 Feb vs Flyers 6 special order avail
Thu 8 Mar vs Buffalo Sabres $83 ea
Fri 9 Mar vs Calgary Flames $101 ea, or 4 seats section 228 C $101 each
Fri 16 Mar vs Dallas Stars pair section 211
Tue 20 Mar vs Florida Panthers $78 ea
Thu 22 Mar vs Edmonton Oilers $126 ea
Sat 24 Mar vs Carolina Hurricanes $78 ea or pair section 201
Tue 27 Mar vs NY Islanders $83 ea
Thu 29 Mar vs Florida Panthers $78 ea
Mon 2 Apr vs Winnipeg Jets $83 ea or pair in section 204 or four together in section 227

CONTACT US FOR DETAILS

OTTAWA REDBLACKS

2018 schedule - 10 seats per game

GG row 1 and 2

31 May vs Montreal Alouettes (pre-season)

21 June vs Saskatchewan RoughRiders *

12 July vs Calgary Stampeders **

20 July vs B.C. Lions

11 August vs Montreal Alouettes

31 August vs Montreal Alouettes**

22 September vs Edmonton Eskimos ***

5 October vs Winnipeg Blue Bombers

19 October vs Hamilton Tiger Cats **

2 November vs Toronto Argos

 

* HOME OPENER 80 GROUP SEATS AVAILABLE

** DISCOUNT PROMO CODE FOR THIS GAME

***GROUP SEATS AND BUS FROM KINGSTON

reserve yours now!

 For TD Place concert  and Canadian Tire Centre Concert events there is typically no group rate available; however, we often receive presale access and try to obtain seats for events that are expected to sell out.  Our price includes all ticket/ taxes/fees that we incurred plus a modest donation towards our fundraiser, in recognition of our privilaged access

no pre-sale open at this time...


Reserve yours! Ask How

 
 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.